Keren's picture

notes from winter soltice conf call

present: melia, karla, kymberlie, desiree, keren    on 21 dec 2013    @1pm PT = 2pm MT = 3pm CT = 4pm ET

 

agenda:

1. how is incite doing with online and offline communication/media strategy currently?

2. how within chap/aff/wg are we using online/offline media strategy tools to get our message and events out there?

3. document charting our strengths and resources within MWG.

4. develop media comm strategy for launching the site when it's ready; getting members to start using it; promoting COV IV

Subscribe to incite-national.org RSS